Saipa

Saipa Results

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Tue 19-02-2019
Asia – AFC Champions League
Al Rayyan Al Rayyan
Saipa Saipa
Tue 12-02-2019
Asia – AFC Champions League
Saipa Saipa
Punjab Punjab
Sat 19-12-2015
France – Ligue 1
Lorient Lorient
Nantes Nantes
Sat 12-12-2015
France – Ligue 1
Nantes Nantes
Toulouse Toulouse
Sat 05-12-2015
France – Ligue 1
Gazélec Ajaccio Gazélec Ajaccio
Nantes Nantes
Tue 01-12-2015
France – Ligue 1
Nantes Nantes
Olympique Lyonnais Olympique Lyonnais
Sat 28-11-2015
France – Ligue 1
Nantes Nantes
Bastia Bastia
Sat 21-11-2015
France – Ligue 1
Monaco Monaco
Nantes Nantes
Sat 07-11-2015
France – Ligue 1
Montpellier Montpellier
Nantes Nantes
Wed 04-11-2015
France – Ligue 1
Nice Nice
Nantes Nantes
Sun 01-11-2015
France – Ligue 1
Nantes Nantes
Olympique Marseille Olympique Marseille
Fri 23-10-2015
France – Ligue 1
Caen Caen
Nantes Nantes
Sat 17-10-2015
France – Ligue 1
Nantes Nantes
Troyes Troyes
Tue 29-09-2015
France – Ligue 1
Lille Lille
Nantes Nantes
Sat 26-09-2015
France – Ligue 1
Nantes Nantes
PSG PSG
Sun 20-09-2015
France – Ligue 1
Saint-Etienne Saint-Etienne
Nantes Nantes
Sun 13-09-2015
France – Ligue 1
Nantes Nantes
Rennes Rennes
Sun 30-08-2015
France – Ligue 1
Bordeaux Bordeaux
Nantes Nantes
Sat 22-08-2015
France – Ligue 1
Nantes Nantes
Reims Reims
Sat 15-08-2015
France – Ligue 1
Angers SCO Angers SCO
Nantes Nantes
Sat 08-08-2015
France – Ligue 1
Nantes Nantes
Guingamp Guingamp
Sat 23-05-2015
France – Ligue 1
Lens Lens
Nantes Nantes
Sat 16-05-2015
France – Ligue 1
Nantes Nantes
Lorient Lorient
Sat 09-05-2015
France – Ligue 1
Bordeaux Bordeaux
Nantes Nantes
Sun 03-05-2015
France – Ligue 1
Nantes Nantes
PSG PSG
Sat 25-04-2015
France – Ligue 1
Toulouse Toulouse
Nantes Nantes
Fri 17-04-2015
France – Ligue 1
Nantes Nantes
Olympique Marseille Olympique Marseille
Sun 12-04-2015
France – Ligue 1
Saint-Etienne Saint-Etienne
Nantes Nantes
Sun 05-04-2015
France – Ligue 1
Nantes Nantes
Caen Caen
Sat 21-03-2015
France – Ligue 1
Rennes Rennes
Nantes Nantes
Sat 14-03-2015
France – Ligue 1
Nantes Nantes
Evian TG Evian TG
Sat 07-03-2015
France – Ligue 1
Reims Reims
Nantes Nantes
Sun 01-03-2015
France – Ligue 1
Nantes Nantes
Guingamp Guingamp
Sun 22-02-2015
France – Ligue 1
Olympique Lyonnais Olympique Lyonnais
Nantes Nantes
Sat 14-02-2015
France – Ligue 1
Nantes Nantes
Bastia Bastia
Sun 08-02-2015
France – Ligue 1
Nice Nice
Nantes Nantes
Sat 31-01-2015
France – Ligue 1
Nantes Nantes
Lille Lille
Sat 24-01-2015
France – Ligue 1
Montpellier Montpellier
Nantes Nantes
Sat 17-01-2015
France – Ligue 1
Monaco Monaco
Nantes Nantes
Sun 11-01-2015
France – Ligue 1
Nantes Nantes
Metz Metz

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *