Košice

Košice Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 28-05-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga Promotion Round
Košice Košice
Sereď Sereď
Wed 24-05-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga
Šamorín Šamorín
Košice Košice
Sat 20-05-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga Promotion Round
Košice Košice
Žilina II Žilina II
Sat 13-05-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga Promotion Round
Nitra Nitra
Košice Košice
Wed 10-05-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga
Košice Košice
Pohronie Pohronie
Sat 06-05-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga Promotion Round
Košice Košice
Skalica Skalica
Sun 30-04-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga Promotion Round
Sereď Sereď
Košice Košice
Sun 23-04-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga
Košice Košice
Šamorín Šamorín
Sat 15-04-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga Promotion Round
Žilina II Žilina II
Košice Košice
Sun 09-04-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga Promotion Round
Košice Košice
Nitra Nitra
Sun 02-04-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga Promotion Round
Pohronie Pohronie
Košice Košice
Sun 26-03-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Košice Košice
Spišská Nová Ves Spišská Nová Ves
Sun 19-03-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Haniska Haniska
Košice Košice
Sun 20-11-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Košice Košice
Poprad Poprad
Sat 12-11-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Košice Košice
Sun 06-11-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Košice Košice
Partizán Bardejov Partizán Bardejov
Sun 30-10-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Košice Košice
Lokomotíva Košice Lokomotíva Košice
Sat 22-10-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Lipany Lipany
Košice Košice
Sun 16-10-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Košice Košice
Liptovský Mikuláš Liptovský Mikuláš
Sat 08-10-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Rimavská Sobota Rimavská Sobota
Košice Košice
Sat 01-10-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Spišská Nová Ves Spišská Nová Ves
Košice Košice
Sun 25-09-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Košice Košice
Haniska Haniska
Sat 17-09-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Poprad Poprad
Košice Košice
Sun 11-09-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Košice Košice
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Sat 03-09-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Partizán Bardejov Partizán Bardejov
Košice Košice
Fri 26-08-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga
Lokomotíva Košice Lokomotíva Košice
Košice Košice
Sun 21-08-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Košice Košice
Lipany Lipany
Sat 13-08-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Liptovský Mikuláš Liptovský Mikuláš
Košice Košice
Sun 07-08-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Košice Košice
Rimavská Sobota Rimavská Sobota
Sat 04-06-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga
Košice Košice
Pohronie Pohronie
Fri 27-05-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga
Nitra Nitra
Košice Košice
Sun 22-05-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga Promotion Round
Košice Košice
Slovan Bratislava II Slovan Bratislava II
Sun 15-05-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga Promotion Round
Žilina II Žilina II
Košice Košice
Wed 11-05-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga
Košice Košice
Sereď Sereď
Sun 01-05-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga Promotion Round
Pohronie Pohronie
Košice Košice
Sun 24-04-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga
Košice Košice
Nitra Nitra
Sun 17-04-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga Promotion Round
Slovan Bratislava II Slovan Bratislava II
Košice Košice
Sun 10-04-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga Promotion Round
Košice Košice
Žilina II Žilina II
Sun 03-04-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga Promotion Round
Sereď Sereď
Košice Košice
Sat 26-03-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Košice Košice
Teplička nad Váhom Teplička nad Váhom
Sat 12-03-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Liptovský Mikuláš Liptovský Mikuláš
Košice Košice
Sun 06-03-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Košice Košice
Partizán Bardejov Partizán Bardejov