Lokomotíva Zvolen

Lokomotíva Zvolen

Lokomotíva Zvolen Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 20-05-2018
Slovakia – 2. liga
Sereď Sereď
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Sun 13-05-2018
Slovakia – 2. liga
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Žilina II Žilina II
Sat 05-05-2018
Slovakia – 2. liga
Šamorín Šamorín
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Sat 28-04-2018
Slovakia – 2. liga
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Skalica Skalica
Wed 25-04-2018
Slovakia – 2. liga
Nové Mesto nad Váhom Nové Mesto nad Váhom
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Sat 21-04-2018
Slovakia – 2. liga
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Komárno Komárno
Sun 15-04-2018
Slovakia – 2. liga
Slavoj Trebišov Slavoj Trebišov
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Wed 11-04-2018
Slovakia – 2. liga
Pohronie Pohronie
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Sat 07-04-2018
Slovakia – 2. liga
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Inter Bratislava Inter Bratislava
Sat 31-03-2018
Slovakia – 2. liga
Poprad Poprad
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Wed 28-03-2018
Slovakia – 2. liga
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Liptovský Mikuláš Liptovský Mikuláš
Sat 24-03-2018
Slovakia – 2. liga
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Podbrezová II Podbrezová II
Sat 17-03-2018
Slovakia – 2. liga
Spišská Nová Ves Spišská Nová Ves
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Sat 18-11-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga
Partizán Bardejov Partizán Bardejov
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Sat 11-11-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Lokomotíva Košice Lokomotíva Košice
Sat 04-11-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Sereď Sereď
Sun 29-10-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga
Žilina II Žilina II
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Sat 21-10-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Šamorín Šamorín
Fri 13-10-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga
Skalica Skalica
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Sat 07-10-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Nové Mesto nad Váhom Nové Mesto nad Váhom
Sat 30-09-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga
Komárno Komárno
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Sat 23-09-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Slavoj Trebišov Slavoj Trebišov
Sat 16-09-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga
Inter Bratislava Inter Bratislava
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Sat 09-09-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Poprad Poprad
Sun 03-09-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga
Podbrezová II Podbrezová II
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Sat 26-08-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Spišská Nová Ves Spišská Nová Ves
Sat 19-08-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Pohronie Pohronie
Sat 12-08-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga
Liptovský Mikuláš Liptovský Mikuláš
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Sat 05-08-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Partizán Bardejov Partizán Bardejov
Fri 28-07-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga
Lokomotíva Košice Lokomotíva Košice
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Sun 28-05-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga Promotion Round
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Šamorín Šamorín
Wed 24-05-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga
Žilina II Žilina II
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Sat 20-05-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga Promotion Round
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Nitra Nitra
Sat 13-05-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga Promotion Round
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Pohronie Pohronie
Wed 10-05-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga
Skalica Skalica
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Sat 06-05-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga Promotion Round
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Sereď Sereď
Sat 29-04-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga Promotion Round
Šamorín Šamorín
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Sat 22-04-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga Promotion Round
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Žilina II Žilina II
Sat 15-04-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga Promotion Round
Nitra Nitra
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Sun 09-04-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga Promotion Round
Pohronie Pohronie
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Sat 01-04-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga Promotion Round
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Skalica Skalica
Sun 26-03-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Lipany Lipany
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Sun 19-03-2017
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Partizán Bardejov Partizán Bardejov
Sat 19-11-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Lokomotíva Košice Lokomotíva Košice
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Sat 12-11-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Košice Košice
Sat 05-11-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Liptovský Mikuláš Liptovský Mikuláš
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Sat 29-10-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Rimavská Sobota Rimavská Sobota
Sat 22-10-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Spišská Nová Ves Spišská Nová Ves
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Sat 15-10-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Haniska Haniska
Sat 08-10-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Poprad Poprad
Sat 01-10-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Lipany Lipany
Sat 24-09-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Partizán Bardejov Partizán Bardejov
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Sat 17-09-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Lokomotíva Košice Lokomotíva Košice
Sun 11-09-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Košice Košice
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Sat 03-09-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Liptovský Mikuláš Liptovský Mikuláš
Sat 27-08-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Rimavská Sobota Rimavská Sobota
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Sat 20-08-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Spišská Nová Ves Spišská Nová Ves
Sat 13-08-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Haniska Haniska
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Sat 06-08-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Poprad Poprad
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Wed 01-06-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga
Slovan Bratislava II Slovan Bratislava II
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Sat 28-05-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga Promotion Round
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Sereď Sereď
Sat 14-05-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga Promotion Round
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Pohronie Pohronie
Wed 11-05-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga
Nitra Nitra
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Sun 08-05-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga Promotion Round
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Slovan Bratislava II Slovan Bratislava II
Sat 30-04-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga Promotion Round
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Žilina II Žilina II
Wed 27-04-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga
Žilina II Žilina II
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Sun 24-04-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga
Sereď Sereď
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Sun 10-04-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga Promotion Round
Pohronie Pohronie
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Mon 04-04-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Nitra Nitra
Sat 26-03-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Poprad Poprad
Sun 20-03-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Haniska Haniska
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Sat 12-03-2016
Slovakia – 2. liga East
Lokomotíva Zvolen Lokomotíva Zvolen
Teplička nad Váhom Teplička nad Váhom