Al Shabab

Al Shabab Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sat 13-05-2017
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Al Wahda Al Wahda
Thu 04-05-2017
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Al Wasl Al Wasl
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Fri 28-04-2017
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Al Dhafra Al Dhafra
Fri 14-04-2017
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Al Jazira Al Jazira
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Fri 07-04-2017
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Hatta Hatta
Fri 10-03-2017
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Al Nasr Al Nasr
Sat 04-03-2017
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Dibba Al Fujairah Dibba Al Fujairah
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Wed 15-02-2017
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Al Ain Al Ain
Fri 10-02-2017
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Shabab Al Ahli Shabab Al Ahli
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Sat 04-02-2017
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Emirates Emirates
Fri 27-01-2017
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Bani Yas Bani Yas
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Sat 21-01-2017
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Kalba Kalba
Fri 23-12-2016
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Al Wahda Al Wahda
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Fri 16-12-2016
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Al Wasl Al Wasl
Thu 08-12-2016
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Al Dhafra Al Dhafra
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Sat 03-12-2016
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Al Jazira Al Jazira
Tue 29-11-2016
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Hatta Hatta
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Fri 25-11-2016
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Al Nasr Al Nasr
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Fri 18-11-2016
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Dibba Al Fujairah Dibba Al Fujairah
Wed 02-11-2016
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Al Ain Al Ain
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Fri 28-10-2016
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Shabab Al Ahli Shabab Al Ahli
Fri 21-10-2016
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Emirates Emirates
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Fri 14-10-2016
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Bani Yas Bani Yas
Fri 23-09-2016
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Kalba Kalba
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Fri 16-09-2016
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Sharjah Sharjah
Sun 08-05-2016
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Al Wasl Al Wasl
Fri 29-04-2016
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Al Dhafra Al Dhafra
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Fri 22-04-2016
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Emirates Emirates
Fri 15-04-2016
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Fujairah Fujairah
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Sat 09-04-2016
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Al Shaab Al Shaab
Fri 11-03-2016
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Shabab Al Ahli Shabab Al Ahli
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Sat 05-03-2016
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Al Nasr Al Nasr
Sun 14-02-2016
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Al Jazira Al Jazira
Thu 04-02-2016
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Bani Yas Bani Yas
Fri 29-01-2016
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Dibba Al Fujairah Dibba Al Fujairah
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Sat 23-01-2016
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Al Wahda Al Wahda
Thu 07-01-2016
United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League
Sharjah Sharjah
Al Shabab Al Shabab