Dubai

Dubai Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Thu 27-04-2017
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Dubai Dubai
Al Arabi Al Arabi
Sat 22-04-2017
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Ajman Ajman
Dubai Dubai
Fri 14-04-2017
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Dubai Dubai
Ras Al Khaima Ras Al Khaima
Sat 08-04-2017
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Al Thaid Al Thaid
Dubai Dubai
Fri 31-03-2017
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Dubai Dubai
Al Shaab Al Shaab
Fri 24-03-2017
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Dibba Al Hisn Dibba Al Hisn
Dubai Dubai
Fri 17-03-2017
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Dubai Dubai
Khorfakkan Khorfakkan
Sat 11-03-2017
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Al Urooba Al Urooba
Dubai Dubai
Fri 03-03-2017
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Dubai Dubai
Masfut Masfut
Sat 25-02-2017
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Dubai Dubai
Al Hamriyah Al Hamriyah
Fri 17-02-2017
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Fujairah Fujairah
Dubai Dubai
Fri 10-02-2017
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Al Shaab Al Shaab
Dubai Dubai
Sat 04-02-2017
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Al Arabi Al Arabi
Dubai Dubai
Fri 27-01-2017
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Dubai Dubai
Ajman Ajman
Sat 21-01-2017
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Ras Al Khaima Ras Al Khaima
Dubai Dubai
Fri 13-01-2017
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Dubai Dubai
Al Thaid Al Thaid
Thu 22-12-2016
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Dubai Dubai
Dibba Al Hisn Dibba Al Hisn
Fri 16-12-2016
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Khorfakkan Khorfakkan
Dubai Dubai
Sat 10-12-2016
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Dubai Dubai
Al Urooba Al Urooba
Fri 25-11-2016
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Masfut Masfut
Dubai Dubai
Sat 19-11-2016
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Al Hamriyah Al Hamriyah
Dubai Dubai
Fri 11-11-2016
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Dubai Dubai
Fujairah Fujairah
Fri 22-04-2016
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Ajman Ajman
Dubai Dubai
Sat 16-04-2016
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Dubai Dubai
Al Thaid Al Thaid
Fri 08-04-2016
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Dubai Dubai
Dibba Al Hisn Dibba Al Hisn
Sat 02-04-2016
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Hatta Hatta
Dubai Dubai
Fri 25-03-2016
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Dubai Dubai
Al Urooba Al Urooba
Sat 19-03-2016
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Ras Al Khaima Ras Al Khaima
Dubai Dubai
Sat 12-03-2016
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Dubai Dubai
Kalba Kalba
Fri 04-03-2016
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Khorfakkan Khorfakkan
Dubai Dubai
Fri 12-02-2016
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Dubai Dubai
Ajman Ajman
Sat 06-02-2016
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Al Thaid Al Thaid
Dubai Dubai
Sat 30-01-2016
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Dibba Al Hisn Dibba Al Hisn
Dubai Dubai
Sat 23-01-2016
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Dubai Dubai
Hatta Hatta
Fri 15-01-2016
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Al Urooba Al Urooba
Dubai Dubai
Fri 08-01-2016
United Arab Emirates – Division 1
Dubai Dubai
Ras Al Khaima Ras Al Khaima