Adelaide United

ADELAIDE UNITED RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Fri 28-05-2021
Fri 21-05-2021
Sat 15-05-2021
Sun 09-05-2021
Wed 05-05-2021
Fri 30-04-2021
Sun 25-04-2021
Mon 19-04-2021
Wed 14-04-2021
Sat 10-04-2021
Fri 02-04-2021
Sun 28-03-2021
Sun 21-03-2021
Wed 17-03-2021
Sat 13-03-2021
Fri 05-03-2021
Sat 27-02-2021
Sun 21-02-2021
Fri 12-02-2021
Fri 05-02-2021
Fri 29-01-2021
Sat 23-01-2021
Thu 21-01-2021
Wed 20-01-2021
Thu 14-01-2021
Sat 09-01-2021
Sun 03-01-2021
Wed 30-12-2020
Mon 28-12-2020
Tue 11-08-2020
Thu 06-08-2020
Thu 30-07-2020
Sat 25-07-2020
Sun 19-07-2020
Sun 15-03-2020
Sat 07-03-2020
Sat 29-02-2020
Thu 27-02-2020
Fri 21-02-2020
Sun 16-02-2020
Fri 14-02-2020
Sat 08-02-2020
Sat 01-02-2020
Sat 01-02-2020
Sun 26-01-2020
Sat 25-01-2020
Sat 18-01-2020
Fri 17-01-2020
Sat 11-01-2020
Sat 04-01-2020

Tweets