Newcastle Jets

NEWCASTLE JETS RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sat 29-05-2021
Sat 15-05-2021
Sat 08-05-2021
Sun 02-05-2021
Sat 24-04-2021
Wed 21-04-2021
Sun 18-04-2021
Wed 14-04-2021
Fri 09-04-2021
Mon 05-04-2021
Mon 29-03-2021
Sun 21-03-2021
Sun 14-03-2021
Mon 08-03-2021
Mon 01-03-2021
Sun 21-02-2021
Sun 14-02-2021
Wed 10-02-2021
Sat 06-02-2021
Mon 01-02-2021
Sun 24-01-2021
Sat 23-01-2021
Wed 20-01-2021
Sun 17-01-2021
Sun 17-01-2021
Fri 08-01-2021
Fri 08-01-2021
Sat 02-01-2021
Thu 31-12-2020
Thu 13-08-2020
Sun 02-08-2020
Fri 24-07-2020
Tue 21-07-2020
Mon 23-03-2020
Fri 20-03-2020
Sun 15-03-2020
Sat 29-02-2020
Thu 27-02-2020
Sun 23-02-2020
Sat 22-02-2020
Sat 15-02-2020
Sun 09-02-2020
Sat 01-02-2020
Sat 01-02-2020
Fri 24-01-2020
Thu 23-01-2020
Sat 18-01-2020
Sat 18-01-2020
Fri 10-01-2020
Sun 05-01-2020

Tweets