Chapecoense

CHAPECOENSE RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sat 30-01-2021
Mon 25-01-2021
Thu 21-01-2021
Sun 17-01-2021
Wed 13-01-2021
Sun 10-01-2021
Sun 03-01-2021
Tue 29-12-2020
Sun 20-12-2020
Wed 16-12-2020
Sun 13-12-2020
Wed 09-12-2020
Sat 05-12-2020
Tue 01-12-2020
Sun 29-11-2020
Wed 25-11-2020
Fri 20-11-2020
Tue 10-11-2020
Sun 08-11-2020
Sat 31-10-2020
Tue 27-10-2020
Sat 24-10-2020
Wed 21-10-2020
Sat 17-10-2020
Thu 15-10-2020
Fri 09-10-2020
Tue 06-10-2020
Sat 03-10-2020
Wed 30-09-2020
Sat 26-09-2020
Sat 19-09-2020
Sun 06-09-2020
Wed 02-09-2020
Sat 29-08-2020
Tue 25-08-2020
Fri 21-08-2020
Sun 16-08-2020
Sun 09-08-2020
Thu 09-07-2020
Sun 08-12-2019
Thu 05-12-2019
Sun 01-12-2019
Wed 27-11-2019
Sun 24-11-2019
Sun 17-11-2019
Sun 10-11-2019
Thu 07-11-2019
Sun 03-11-2019
Wed 30-10-2019
Sun 27-10-2019

Tweets