Coritiba

CORITIBA RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Wed 24-02-2021
Sun 21-02-2021
Wed 17-02-2021
Sat 13-02-2021
Sun 07-02-2021
Sun 31-01-2021
Sun 24-01-2021
Thu 21-01-2021
Sun 17-01-2021
Sat 09-01-2021
Thu 07-01-2021
Sat 26-12-2020
Sun 20-12-2020
Sun 13-12-2020
Sun 06-12-2020
Thu 26-11-2020
Sat 21-11-2020
Mon 16-11-2020
Sun 08-11-2020
Sat 31-10-2020
Sun 25-10-2020
Sun 18-10-2020
Wed 14-10-2020
Sun 11-10-2020
Thu 08-10-2020
Sun 04-10-2020
Tue 29-09-2020
Sun 20-09-2020
Sat 12-09-2020
Wed 09-09-2020
Mon 07-09-2020
Thu 03-09-2020
Sun 30-08-2020
Sun 23-08-2020
Thu 20-08-2020
Sun 16-08-2020
Thu 13-08-2020
Sun 09-08-2020
Fri 24-07-2020
Thu 13-02-2020
Sat 30-11-2019
Sun 24-11-2019
Sat 16-11-2019
Tue 12-11-2019
Sat 09-11-2019
Tue 05-11-2019
Fri 01-11-2019
Wed 30-10-2019
Fri 25-10-2019
Sat 19-10-2019

Tweets