Figueirense

FIGUEIRENSE RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sat 30-01-2021
Fri 22-01-2021
Tue 19-01-2021
Fri 15-01-2021
Wed 13-01-2021
Sat 09-01-2021
Sat 02-01-2021
Sat 26-12-2020
Sun 20-12-2020
Thu 17-12-2020
Sat 12-12-2020
Wed 09-12-2020
Sun 06-12-2020
Tue 01-12-2020
Fri 27-11-2020
Mon 23-11-2020
Sat 21-11-2020
Fri 13-11-2020
Sat 07-11-2020
Mon 02-11-2020
Sun 25-10-2020
Wed 21-10-2020
Sat 17-10-2020
Wed 14-10-2020
Fri 09-10-2020
Wed 07-10-2020
Fri 02-10-2020
Wed 30-09-2020
Sat 26-09-2020
Sat 19-09-2020
Wed 09-09-2020
Sat 05-09-2020
Wed 02-09-2020
Sun 30-08-2020
Wed 26-08-2020
Sat 22-08-2020
Sun 16-08-2020
Wed 12-08-2020
Sat 08-08-2020
Thu 09-07-2020
Wed 11-03-2020
Thu 06-02-2020
Sat 30-11-2019
Fri 22-11-2019
Sun 17-11-2019
Wed 13-11-2019
Sat 09-11-2019
Wed 06-11-2019
Sat 02-11-2019
Sat 26-10-2019

Tweets