Juventude

JUVENTUDE RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sat 27-02-2021
Sat 30-01-2021
Fri 22-01-2021
Tue 19-01-2021
Sat 16-01-2021
Tue 12-01-2021
Wed 06-01-2021
Wed 30-12-2020
Tue 22-12-2020
Fri 18-12-2020
Wed 16-12-2020
Sat 12-12-2020
Tue 08-12-2020
Sat 05-12-2020
Wed 02-12-2020
Sun 29-11-2020
Wed 25-11-2020
Fri 20-11-2020
Sat 14-11-2020
Sun 08-11-2020
Fri 06-11-2020
Sun 01-11-2020
Fri 30-10-2020
Sun 25-10-2020
Wed 21-10-2020
Sat 17-10-2020
Sat 10-10-2020
Wed 07-10-2020
Sun 04-10-2020
Wed 30-09-2020
Sat 26-09-2020
Wed 23-09-2020
Thu 17-09-2020
Tue 15-09-2020
Wed 09-09-2020
Sat 05-09-2020
Wed 02-09-2020
Sat 29-08-2020
Wed 26-08-2020
Sat 22-08-2020
Tue 18-08-2020
Sat 15-08-2020
Wed 12-08-2020
Sat 08-08-2020
Wed 29-07-2020
Sun 26-07-2020
Thu 23-07-2020
Sat 14-03-2020
Wed 11-03-2020
Sat 07-03-2020

Tweets