CSKA Sofia

CSKA SOFIA RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sat 17-04-2021
Wed 14-04-2021
Sat 10-04-2021
Sat 03-04-2021
Sat 20-03-2021
Sat 13-03-2021
Sat 06-03-2021
Tue 02-03-2021
Sat 27-02-2021
Sat 20-02-2021
Sat 13-02-2021
Fri 18-12-2020
Sun 13-12-2020
Sun 06-12-2020
Sun 29-11-2020
Sat 14-11-2020
Sun 08-11-2020
Sun 01-11-2020
Sun 25-10-2020
Sat 17-10-2020
Sun 04-10-2020
Sun 27-09-2020
Sun 20-09-2020
Sat 12-09-2020
Sun 30-08-2020
Sat 22-08-2020
Sun 16-08-2020
Fri 07-08-2020
Sun 12-07-2020
Thu 09-07-2020
Sun 05-07-2020
Wed 01-07-2020
Sat 27-06-2020
Wed 24-06-2020
Sat 20-06-2020
Sun 14-06-2020
Wed 10-06-2020
Sat 06-06-2020
Sat 07-03-2020
Tue 03-03-2020
Sat 29-02-2020
Sat 22-02-2020
Sat 15-02-2020
Sat 14-12-2019
Sun 08-12-2019
Thu 05-12-2019
Sun 01-12-2019
Sat 23-11-2019
Sat 09-11-2019
Tue 05-11-2019

Tweets