Deportes Temuco

DEPORTES TEMUCO RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Mon 25-01-2021
Thu 21-01-2021
Sun 17-01-2021
Tue 12-01-2021
Sun 03-01-2021
Tue 29-12-2020
Tue 22-12-2020
Fri 18-12-2020
Tue 15-12-2020
Sun 06-12-2020
Thu 26-11-2020
Fri 20-11-2020
Mon 16-11-2020
Mon 09-11-2020
Wed 04-11-2020
Wed 28-10-2020
Mon 12-10-2020
Thu 08-10-2020
Mon 05-10-2020
Wed 30-09-2020
Sat 26-09-2020
Sun 20-09-2020
Sun 13-09-2020
Tue 08-09-2020
Fri 04-09-2020
Sun 30-08-2020
Tue 17-03-2020
Thu 12-03-2020
Sun 01-03-2020
Mon 24-02-2020
Fri 24-01-2020
Mon 20-01-2020
Thu 16-01-2020
Mon 13-01-2020
Fri 18-10-2019
Sun 13-10-2019
Sun 06-10-2019
Sun 29-09-2019
Sun 15-09-2019
Sun 08-09-2019
Sun 01-09-2019
Sun 25-08-2019
Sun 18-08-2019
Sat 10-08-2019
Sat 03-08-2019
Sun 28-07-2019
Sat 20-07-2019
Sun 14-07-2019
Sun 07-07-2019
Sun 09-06-2019

Tweets