Universidad Católica

UNIVERSIDAD CATóLICA RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 31-01-2021
Sun 24-01-2021
Wed 20-01-2021
Tue 19-01-2021
Fri 15-01-2021
Sun 10-01-2021
Fri 08-01-2021
Mon 04-01-2021
Thu 31-12-2020
Sun 27-12-2020
Wed 23-12-2020
Sat 19-12-2020
Mon 23-11-2020
Thu 19-11-2020
Mon 16-11-2020
Wed 11-11-2020
Sun 08-11-2020
Sun 01-11-2020
Sat 10-10-2020
Sun 04-10-2020
Sat 26-09-2020
Sun 13-09-2020
Wed 09-09-2020
Sat 05-09-2020
Sun 30-08-2020
Sat 14-03-2020
Fri 28-02-2020
Fri 21-02-2020
Sun 16-02-2020
Sun 09-02-2020
Sun 02-02-2020
Sun 26-01-2020
Sat 18-01-2020
Wed 16-10-2019
Sun 13-10-2019
Sun 06-10-2019
Sat 28-09-2019
Sun 15-09-2019
Sun 08-09-2019
Sun 01-09-2019
Sun 25-08-2019
Sat 17-08-2019
Sun 11-08-2019
Thu 08-08-2019
Sun 04-08-2019
Sun 28-07-2019
Tue 16-07-2019
Wed 10-07-2019
Wed 12-06-2019
Sun 09-06-2019

Tweets