Deportivo Pasto

DEPORTIVO PASTO RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 24-01-2021
Sun 17-01-2021
Fri 15-01-2021
Sun 29-11-2020
Wed 25-11-2020
Mon 23-11-2020
Fri 20-11-2020
Mon 16-11-2020
Sun 15-11-2020
Fri 13-11-2020
Wed 11-11-2020
Mon 09-11-2020
Sat 07-11-2020
Mon 02-11-2020
Mon 26-10-2020
Sun 25-10-2020
Mon 19-10-2020
Sat 17-10-2020
Wed 14-10-2020
Sun 11-10-2020
Thu 08-10-2020
Sat 03-10-2020
Wed 30-09-2020
Sun 20-09-2020
Mon 14-09-2020
Wed 11-03-2020
Sun 01-03-2020
Sat 22-02-2020
Mon 17-02-2020
Sat 08-02-2020
Mon 03-02-2020
Mon 27-01-2020
Wed 30-10-2019
Thu 24-10-2019
Sat 19-10-2019
Thu 17-10-2019
Sat 12-10-2019
Wed 09-10-2019
Sun 06-10-2019
Wed 02-10-2019
Sat 28-09-2019
Wed 25-09-2019
Sat 21-09-2019
Mon 16-09-2019
Fri 13-09-2019
Sun 08-09-2019
Thu 05-09-2019
Sun 01-09-2019
Thu 29-08-2019
Sat 24-08-2019

Tweets