Independiente Santa Fe

INDEPENDIENTE SANTA FE RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 31-01-2021
Sun 24-01-2021
Sun 17-01-2021
Mon 28-12-2020
Mon 21-12-2020
Sun 13-12-2020
Sun 06-12-2020
Sun 29-11-2020
Mon 23-11-2020
Thu 19-11-2020
Sun 15-11-2020
Wed 11-11-2020
Fri 06-11-2020
Mon 02-11-2020
Thu 29-10-2020
Sun 25-10-2020
Fri 23-10-2020
Tue 20-10-2020
Thu 15-10-2020
Tue 13-10-2020
Tue 06-10-2020
Sat 03-10-2020
Mon 28-09-2020
Sat 19-09-2020
Mon 09-03-2020
Wed 04-03-2020
Sat 22-02-2020
Sun 16-02-2020
Sun 09-02-2020
Tue 04-02-2020
Fri 31-01-2020
Sat 25-01-2020
Fri 29-11-2019
Sun 24-11-2019
Thu 21-11-2019
Sun 17-11-2019
Thu 14-11-2019
Sat 09-11-2019
Wed 30-10-2019
Thu 24-10-2019
Mon 21-10-2019
Sun 13-10-2019
Thu 10-10-2019
Mon 07-10-2019
Fri 04-10-2019
Sat 28-09-2019
Sun 22-09-2019
Sun 15-09-2019
Sun 08-09-2019
Mon 02-09-2019

Tweets