FC Helsingør

FC HELSINGøR RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 21-03-2021
Sun 14-03-2021
Sun 07-03-2021
Sun 28-02-2021
Sun 21-02-2021
Fri 12-02-2021
Fri 18-12-2020
Sun 13-12-2020
Fri 04-12-2020
Fri 27-11-2020
Sat 21-11-2020
Thu 05-11-2020
Fri 30-10-2020
Sat 24-10-2020
Wed 21-10-2020
Sun 18-10-2020
Sun 04-10-2020
Wed 30-09-2020
Fri 25-09-2020
Fri 18-09-2020
Tue 15-09-2020
Fri 11-09-2020
Wed 02-09-2020
Sat 04-07-2020
Wed 01-07-2020
Sat 27-06-2020
Wed 24-06-2020
Sat 20-06-2020
Sun 14-06-2020
Fri 06-03-2020
Sun 10-11-2019
Sat 02-11-2019
Fri 25-10-2019
Sun 20-10-2019
Fri 11-10-2019
Sun 06-10-2019
Fri 27-09-2019
Fri 20-09-2019
Sat 14-09-2019
Fri 06-09-2019
Fri 30-08-2019
Sat 24-08-2019
Wed 21-08-2019
Fri 16-08-2019
Sat 10-08-2019
Tue 06-08-2019
Sat 03-08-2019
Sat 25-05-2019
Sun 19-05-2019
Sun 12-05-2019

Tweets