Horsens

HORSENS RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 21-03-2021
Sun 14-03-2021
Sun 07-03-2021
Wed 03-03-2021
Sun 28-02-2021
Sun 21-02-2021
Sun 14-02-2021
Sun 07-02-2021
Tue 02-02-2021
Sun 20-12-2020
Wed 16-12-2020
Sun 13-12-2020
Sun 06-12-2020
Sun 29-11-2020
Fri 20-11-2020
Wed 11-11-2020
Sun 08-11-2020
Sun 01-11-2020
Sun 25-10-2020
Sun 18-10-2020
Wed 07-10-2020
Sun 04-10-2020
Sun 27-09-2020
Mon 21-09-2020
Sun 13-09-2020
Wed 08-07-2020
Fri 03-07-2020
Sun 28-06-2020
Sat 20-06-2020
Tue 16-06-2020
Sat 13-06-2020
Wed 10-06-2020
Sun 07-06-2020
Mon 01-06-2020
Sun 08-03-2020
Thu 05-03-2020
Sun 01-03-2020
Mon 24-02-2020
Wed 19-02-2020
Sun 15-12-2019
Fri 06-12-2019
Sun 01-12-2019
Sun 24-11-2019
Sat 09-11-2019
Wed 06-11-2019
Fri 01-11-2019
Sun 27-10-2019
Sun 20-10-2019
Sun 06-10-2019
Thu 03-10-2019

Tweets