Aucas

AUCAS RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 20-12-2020
Fri 18-12-2020
Mon 14-12-2020
Wed 09-12-2020
Sat 05-12-2020
Sun 29-11-2020
Sun 22-11-2020
Wed 18-11-2020
Sun 15-11-2020
Wed 11-11-2020
Sun 08-11-2020
Sun 01-11-2020
Fri 23-10-2020
Sat 17-10-2020
Wed 14-10-2020
Sat 03-10-2020
Sun 27-09-2020
Sat 19-09-2020
Sun 13-09-2020
Sun 06-09-2020
Wed 02-09-2020
Sat 29-08-2020
Tue 25-08-2020
Sun 23-08-2020
Wed 19-08-2020
Mon 17-08-2020
Sun 08-03-2020
Sun 01-03-2020
Tue 25-02-2020
Sat 15-02-2020
Sun 08-12-2019
Sun 01-12-2019
Thu 28-11-2019
Sat 23-11-2019
Sat 02-11-2019
Sat 26-10-2019
Sat 19-10-2019
Sat 28-09-2019
Sun 22-09-2019
Sun 15-09-2019
Sat 31-08-2019
Sat 24-08-2019
Sun 18-08-2019
Sun 11-08-2019
Sat 03-08-2019
Sat 27-07-2019
Sun 21-07-2019
Sun 14-07-2019
Mon 08-07-2019
Sun 26-05-2019

Tweets