Emelec

EMELEC RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Mon 21-12-2020
Thu 17-12-2020
Sun 13-12-2020
Wed 09-12-2020
Mon 07-12-2020
Sat 28-11-2020
Mon 23-11-2020
Thu 19-11-2020
Sun 15-11-2020
Thu 12-11-2020
Mon 09-11-2020
Sun 01-11-2020
Sat 24-10-2020
Mon 19-10-2020
Thu 15-10-2020
Mon 05-10-2020
Mon 28-09-2020
Sun 20-09-2020
Sun 13-09-2020
Mon 07-09-2020
Thu 03-09-2020
Sun 30-08-2020
Wed 26-08-2020
Mon 24-08-2020
Thu 20-08-2020
Sun 16-08-2020
Sun 08-03-2020
Sun 01-03-2020
Sun 23-02-2020
Sat 15-02-2020
Fri 29-11-2019
Sun 24-11-2019
Sun 03-11-2019
Sat 26-10-2019
Mon 21-10-2019
Sun 29-09-2019
Sat 21-09-2019
Sun 15-09-2019
Sun 01-09-2019
Mon 26-08-2019
Mon 19-08-2019
Mon 12-08-2019
Mon 05-08-2019
Sun 28-07-2019
Sat 20-07-2019
Sat 13-07-2019
Mon 08-07-2019
Sun 26-05-2019
Mon 13-05-2019
Mon 29-04-2019

Tweets