Sheffield United

SHEFFIELD UNITED RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 23-05-2021
Sat 15-05-2021
Tue 11-05-2021
Sat 08-05-2021
Sat 01-05-2021
Sat 24-04-2021
Sat 17-04-2021
Sat 10-04-2021
Sat 03-04-2021
Sat 20-03-2021
Sat 13-03-2021
Sat 06-03-2021
Sat 27-02-2021
Sat 20-02-2021
Sat 13-02-2021
Sat 06-02-2021
Tue 02-02-2021
Sat 30-01-2021
Wed 27-01-2021
Sat 23-01-2021
Sun 17-01-2021
Tue 12-01-2021
Sat 09-01-2021
Sat 02-01-2021
Tue 29-12-2020
Sat 26-12-2020
Sun 20-12-2020
Thu 17-12-2020
Sun 13-12-2020
Sun 06-12-2020
Sat 28-11-2020
Sun 22-11-2020
Sat 07-11-2020
Sat 31-10-2020
Sat 24-10-2020
Sun 18-10-2020
Sun 04-10-2020
Sun 27-09-2020
Mon 21-09-2020
Thu 17-09-2020
Mon 14-09-2020
Sun 26-07-2020
Mon 20-07-2020
Thu 16-07-2020
Sat 11-07-2020
Wed 08-07-2020
Sun 05-07-2020
Thu 02-07-2020
Sun 28-06-2020
Wed 24-06-2020

Tweets