Újpest

ÚJPEST RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sat 08-05-2021
Sat 01-05-2021
Sat 24-04-2021
Wed 21-04-2021
Sat 17-04-2021
Sat 10-04-2021
Sat 03-04-2021
Sat 20-03-2021
Sat 13-03-2021
Sat 06-03-2021
Sat 27-02-2021
Sat 20-02-2021
Sat 13-02-2021
Sat 06-02-2021
Wed 03-02-2021
Sat 30-01-2021
Sat 23-01-2021
Wed 23-12-2020
Sun 20-12-2020
Tue 15-12-2020
Fri 11-12-2020
Fri 04-12-2020
Fri 27-11-2020
Fri 06-11-2020
Sun 01-11-2020
Sat 24-10-2020
Sat 17-10-2020
Wed 07-10-2020
Sun 04-10-2020
Sun 27-09-2020
Sun 13-09-2020
Wed 09-09-2020
Sun 30-08-2020
Sun 23-08-2020
Sat 15-08-2020
Sat 27-06-2020
Tue 23-06-2020
Sat 20-06-2020
Wed 17-06-2020
Sun 14-06-2020
Tue 09-06-2020
Sat 06-06-2020
Sat 30-05-2020
Wed 27-05-2020
Sat 14-03-2020
Sat 07-03-2020
Sat 29-02-2020
Sat 22-02-2020
Sat 15-02-2020
Tue 04-02-2020

Tweets