Bari

BARI RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Mon 26-10-2020
Wed 30-09-2020
Wed 23-09-2020
Wed 22-07-2020
Fri 17-07-2020
Mon 13-07-2020
Mon 09-03-2020
Sun 01-03-2020
Wed 26-02-2020
Sat 14-12-2019
Wed 11-12-2019
Sat 30-11-2019
Sat 23-11-2019
Sat 16-11-2019
Sat 02-11-2019
Sat 19-10-2019
Sat 12-10-2019
Sat 21-09-2019
Mon 16-09-2019
Sat 14-09-2019
Sun 18-08-2019
Sun 11-08-2019
Tue 12-03-2019
Tue 05-02-2019
Sat 22-12-2018
Sat 15-12-2018
Sat 08-12-2018
Sat 01-12-2018
Sat 24-11-2018
Sat 17-11-2018
Sat 03-11-2018
Sat 27-10-2018
Sat 20-10-2018
Sat 22-09-2018
Sun 03-06-2018
Sun 27-05-2018
Sat 19-05-2018
Fri 18-05-2018
Wed 16-05-2018
Sat 12-05-2018
Sat 12-05-2018
Sat 05-05-2018
Sat 05-05-2018
Wed 02-05-2018
Mon 30-04-2018
Sat 28-04-2018
Fri 27-04-2018
Sun 22-04-2018
Sat 21-04-2018
Tue 17-04-2018

Tweets