Calcio Padova

CALCIO PADOVA RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Mon 14-12-2020
Mon 02-11-2020
Wed 28-10-2020
Wed 30-09-2020
Wed 23-09-2020
Thu 09-07-2020
Sun 05-07-2020
Mon 16-12-2019
Wed 06-11-2019
Mon 09-09-2019
Sun 11-08-2019
Sat 11-05-2019
Sun 05-05-2019
Wed 01-05-2019
Mon 22-04-2019
Sun 14-04-2019
Sat 06-04-2019
Tue 02-04-2019
Sat 30-03-2019
Sat 16-03-2019
Sat 09-03-2019
Sat 02-03-2019
Tue 26-02-2019
Sat 23-02-2019
Sat 16-02-2019
Sat 09-02-2019
Sat 02-02-2019
Sun 27-01-2019
Sun 20-01-2019
Sun 30-12-2018
Thu 27-12-2018
Sun 23-12-2018
Sat 08-12-2018
Sat 01-12-2018
Sat 24-11-2018
Sat 10-11-2018
Sat 03-11-2018
Tue 30-10-2018
Sat 27-10-2018
Sat 20-10-2018
Sun 07-10-2018
Tue 02-10-2018
Wed 26-09-2018
Sun 23-09-2018
Sun 16-09-2018
Sat 01-09-2018
Sun 26-08-2018
Sun 12-08-2018
Sun 05-08-2018
Sat 12-05-2018

Tweets