Cesena

CESENA RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 23-05-2021
Sun 16-05-2021
Sun 09-05-2021
Sun 02-05-2021
Sun 18-04-2021
Sun 11-04-2021
Sun 28-03-2021
Sun 21-03-2021
Sun 07-03-2021
Sun 28-02-2021
Sun 21-02-2021
Sun 07-02-2021
Sun 24-01-2021
Sun 17-01-2021
Sun 03-01-2021
Sun 20-12-2020
Sun 13-12-2020
Sun 06-12-2020
Sun 29-11-2020
Thu 19-11-2020
Sun 15-11-2020
Mon 02-11-2020
Sun 25-10-2020
Sun 18-10-2020
Sun 11-10-2020
Thu 08-10-2020
Sun 04-10-2020
Sun 27-09-2020
Sun 20-09-2020
Sun 13-09-2020
Sun 16-02-2020
Sun 02-02-2020
Sun 26-01-2020
Sun 19-01-2020
Sun 12-01-2020
Sun 05-01-2020
Sun 15-12-2019
Sun 08-12-2019
Wed 27-11-2019
Sun 24-11-2019
Sun 17-11-2019
Sun 10-11-2019
Wed 06-11-2019
Sun 03-11-2019
Sat 26-10-2019
Mon 07-10-2019
Sun 29-09-2019
Sun 22-09-2019
Sun 15-09-2019
Mon 02-09-2019

Tweets