Cittadella

CITTADELLA RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 23-05-2021
Sun 16-05-2021
Sun 09-05-2021
Fri 07-05-2021
Sun 02-05-2021
Sat 01-05-2021
Sat 24-04-2021
Tue 20-04-2021
Sun 18-04-2021
Sat 17-04-2021
Sun 11-04-2021
Sat 10-04-2021
Mon 05-04-2021
Thu 01-04-2021
Sun 28-03-2021
Sun 21-03-2021
Sat 20-03-2021
Tue 16-03-2021
Sat 13-03-2021
Sun 07-03-2021
Sat 06-03-2021
Tue 02-03-2021
Sun 28-02-2021
Sat 27-02-2021
Sun 21-02-2021
Sat 20-02-2021
Sat 13-02-2021
Tue 09-02-2021
Sun 07-02-2021
Sat 06-02-2021
Sun 31-01-2021
Sun 31-01-2021
Wed 27-01-2021
Sun 24-01-2021
Sat 23-01-2021
Wed 20-01-2021
Sun 17-01-2021
Sat 16-01-2021
Sun 10-01-2021
Sat 09-01-2021
Wed 06-01-2021
Mon 04-01-2021
Wed 30-12-2020
Tue 22-12-2020
Sun 20-12-2020
Sat 19-12-2020
Tue 15-12-2020
Sun 13-12-2020
Sat 12-12-2020
Sat 05-12-2020

Tweets