Spezia

SPEZIA RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 23-05-2021
Sun 16-05-2021
Wed 12-05-2021
Sun 09-05-2021
Sun 02-05-2021
Sun 25-04-2021
Wed 21-04-2021
Sun 18-04-2021
Sun 11-04-2021
Sat 03-04-2021
Sat 20-03-2021
Fri 12-03-2021
Sat 06-03-2021
Tue 02-03-2021
Sat 27-02-2021
Fri 19-02-2021
Sat 13-02-2021
Sat 06-02-2021
Sun 31-01-2021
Sat 23-01-2021
Tue 19-01-2021
Sat 16-01-2021
Mon 11-01-2021
Wed 06-01-2021
Sun 03-01-2021
Wed 23-12-2020
Sun 20-12-2020
Wed 16-12-2020
Sat 12-12-2020
Sat 05-12-2020
Sun 29-11-2020
Wed 25-11-2020
Sat 21-11-2020
Sat 07-11-2020
Sun 01-11-2020
Wed 28-10-2020
Sun 25-10-2020
Sun 18-10-2020
Sun 04-10-2020
Wed 30-09-2020
Sun 27-09-2020
Thu 20-08-2020
Sun 16-08-2020
Tue 11-08-2020
Sat 08-08-2020
Fri 31-07-2020
Mon 27-07-2020
Fri 24-07-2020
Fri 17-07-2020
Mon 13-07-2020

Tweets