Udinese

UDINESE RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 23-05-2021
Sun 16-05-2021
Wed 12-05-2021
Sun 09-05-2021
Sun 02-05-2021
Sun 25-04-2021
Wed 21-04-2021
Sun 18-04-2021
Sun 11-04-2021
Sat 03-04-2021
Sun 21-03-2021
Sat 13-03-2021
Sat 06-03-2021
Wed 03-03-2021
Sun 28-02-2021
Sun 21-02-2021
Sun 14-02-2021
Sun 07-02-2021
Sun 31-01-2021
Sat 23-01-2021
Wed 20-01-2021
Sat 16-01-2021
Sun 10-01-2021
Wed 06-01-2021
Sun 03-01-2021
Wed 23-12-2020
Sun 20-12-2020
Tue 15-12-2020
Sat 12-12-2020
Sun 29-11-2020
Wed 25-11-2020
Sun 22-11-2020
Fri 06-11-2020
Sun 01-11-2020
Wed 28-10-2020
Sun 25-10-2020
Sun 18-10-2020
Sat 03-10-2020
Wed 30-09-2020
Sun 27-09-2020
Sun 02-08-2020
Wed 29-07-2020
Sun 26-07-2020
Thu 23-07-2020
Sun 19-07-2020
Wed 15-07-2020
Sun 12-07-2020
Thu 09-07-2020
Sun 05-07-2020
Thu 02-07-2020

Tweets