Cruz Azul

CRUZ AZUL RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 02-05-2021
Sat 01-05-2021
Sun 25-04-2021
Sun 25-04-2021
Sun 18-04-2021
Sat 17-04-2021
Sun 11-04-2021
Tue 06-04-2021
Sat 03-04-2021
Tue 30-03-2021
Sun 21-03-2021
Thu 18-03-2021
Sun 14-03-2021
Sun 14-03-2021
Wed 10-03-2021
Mon 08-03-2021
Sat 06-03-2021
Thu 04-03-2021
Sun 28-02-2021
Fri 26-02-2021
Sun 21-02-2021
Mon 15-02-2021
Sun 14-02-2021
Mon 08-02-2021
Sat 06-02-2021
Fri 05-02-2021
Sun 31-01-2021
Sun 31-01-2021
Tue 26-01-2021
Fri 22-01-2021
Sun 17-01-2021
Thu 14-01-2021
Mon 11-01-2021
Fri 08-01-2021
Mon 07-12-2020
Fri 04-12-2020
Mon 30-11-2020
Fri 27-11-2020
Fri 20-11-2020
Sat 14-11-2020
Tue 10-11-2020
Sun 08-11-2020
Wed 04-11-2020
Sun 01-11-2020
Sat 31-10-2020
Mon 26-10-2020
Sun 18-10-2020
Sun 18-10-2020
Thu 15-10-2020
Tue 13-10-2020

Tweets