Groningen

GRONINGEN RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 16-05-2021
Thu 13-05-2021
Sun 09-05-2021
Sun 02-05-2021
Sat 24-04-2021
Sun 11-04-2021
Sat 03-04-2021
Sat 20-03-2021
Fri 12-03-2021
Sun 07-03-2021
Sun 28-02-2021
Sun 21-02-2021
Sat 13-02-2021
Sun 07-02-2021
Sat 30-01-2021
Tue 26-01-2021
Sat 23-01-2021
Sun 17-01-2021
Thu 14-01-2021
Sat 09-01-2021
Wed 23-12-2020
Sat 19-12-2020
Tue 15-12-2020
Sat 12-12-2020
Sun 06-12-2020
Sun 29-11-2020
Sat 21-11-2020
Sun 08-11-2020
Sat 31-10-2020
Sun 25-10-2020
Sun 18-10-2020
Sun 04-10-2020
Fri 25-09-2020
Sun 20-09-2020
Sun 13-09-2020
Sun 08-03-2020
Fri 28-02-2020
Sat 22-02-2020
Sun 16-02-2020
Sat 08-02-2020
Sat 01-02-2020
Sun 26-01-2020
Sat 18-01-2020
Sun 22-12-2019
Thu 19-12-2019
Sat 14-12-2019
Sun 08-12-2019
Sat 30-11-2019
Sun 24-11-2019
Fri 08-11-2019

Tweets