Chojniczanka Chojnice

CHOJNICZANKA CHOJNICE RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sat 29-05-2021
Sat 22-05-2021
Wed 19-05-2021
Sat 15-05-2021
Sat 01-05-2021
Wed 28-04-2021
Sat 24-04-2021
Sat 17-04-2021
Wed 14-04-2021
Sat 10-04-2021
Sat 03-04-2021
Sat 27-03-2021
Sat 20-03-2021
Wed 17-03-2021
Sat 13-03-2021
Sat 06-03-2021
Sat 27-02-2021
Tue 09-02-2021
Sat 12-12-2020
Sun 06-12-2020
Wed 02-12-2020
Sat 28-11-2020
Sat 21-11-2020
Sun 08-11-2020
Wed 04-11-2020
Fri 30-10-2020
Sun 25-10-2020
Fri 16-10-2020
Sat 10-10-2020
Sat 03-10-2020
Wed 30-09-2020
Sat 26-09-2020
Sat 19-09-2020
Sat 12-09-2020
Sat 05-09-2020
Fri 28-08-2020
Fri 21-08-2020
Sat 25-07-2020
Sat 18-07-2020
Tue 14-07-2020
Fri 10-07-2020
Fri 03-07-2020
Tue 30-06-2020
Fri 26-06-2020
Sat 20-06-2020
Wed 17-06-2020
Sat 13-06-2020
Sun 07-06-2020
Tue 02-06-2020
Sat 07-03-2020

Tweets