Odra Opole

ODRA OPOLE RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sat 29-05-2021
Sat 22-05-2021
Sat 15-05-2021
Sat 08-05-2021
Sat 01-05-2021
Wed 28-04-2021
Sat 24-04-2021
Sat 17-04-2021
Sat 10-04-2021
Sat 03-04-2021
Sat 27-03-2021
Sat 20-03-2021
Sat 13-03-2021
Wed 10-03-2021
Sat 06-03-2021
Sat 27-02-2021
Wed 09-12-2020
Sun 06-12-2020
Fri 27-11-2020
Sun 22-11-2020
Wed 18-11-2020
Sat 14-11-2020
Sat 07-11-2020
Fri 16-10-2020
Sun 11-10-2020
Sun 04-10-2020
Wed 30-09-2020
Fri 25-09-2020
Sat 19-09-2020
Wed 16-09-2020
Fri 11-09-2020
Fri 28-08-2020
Sat 15-08-2020
Sat 25-07-2020
Sun 19-07-2020
Wed 15-07-2020
Fri 10-07-2020
Sat 04-07-2020
Tue 30-06-2020
Fri 26-06-2020
Fri 19-06-2020
Tue 16-06-2020
Sat 13-06-2020
Sun 07-06-2020
Thu 04-06-2020
Fri 06-03-2020
Sat 29-02-2020
Sun 01-12-2019
Wed 27-11-2019
Fri 22-11-2019

Tweets