Pogoń Szczecin

POGOń SZCZECIN RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 16-05-2021
Sat 08-05-2021
Sat 01-05-2021
Sat 24-04-2021
Tue 20-04-2021
Sat 17-04-2021
Sat 10-04-2021
Sat 03-04-2021
Sat 20-03-2021
Sat 13-03-2021
Sat 06-03-2021
Sat 27-02-2021
Sat 20-02-2021
Sat 13-02-2021
Tue 09-02-2021
Sat 06-02-2021
Fri 29-01-2021
Sat 19-12-2020
Wed 16-12-2020
Sat 12-12-2020
Mon 07-12-2020
Wed 02-12-2020
Fri 27-11-2020
Fri 20-11-2020
Mon 09-11-2020
Fri 30-10-2020
Sat 24-10-2020
Mon 19-10-2020
Sat 19-09-2020
Sun 13-09-2020
Wed 02-09-2020
Sun 30-08-2020
Sat 22-08-2020
Sun 19-07-2020
Wed 15-07-2020
Sun 12-07-2020
Sun 05-07-2020
Mon 29-06-2020
Wed 24-06-2020
Sun 21-06-2020
Sun 14-06-2020
Tue 09-06-2020
Sat 06-06-2020
Fri 29-05-2020
Sun 08-03-2020
Tue 03-03-2020
Sat 29-02-2020
Fri 21-02-2020
Sat 15-02-2020
Sun 09-02-2020

Tweets