Benfica

BENFICA RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Wed 19-05-2021
Sun 16-05-2021
Wed 12-05-2021
Sun 09-05-2021
Sun 02-05-2021
Sun 25-04-2021
Wed 21-04-2021
Sun 18-04-2021
Sun 11-04-2021
Sat 03-04-2021
Sun 21-03-2021
Sun 14-03-2021
Sun 07-03-2021
Sun 28-02-2021
Sun 21-02-2021
Sun 14-02-2021
Sun 07-02-2021
Wed 03-02-2021
Sun 31-01-2021
Thu 28-01-2021
Sun 24-01-2021
Wed 20-01-2021
Fri 15-01-2021
Tue 12-01-2021
Fri 08-01-2021
Mon 04-01-2021
Tue 29-12-2020
Wed 23-12-2020
Sun 20-12-2020
Wed 16-12-2020
Sun 13-12-2020
Sun 06-12-2020
Mon 30-11-2020
Sat 21-11-2020
Sun 08-11-2020
Mon 02-11-2020
Mon 26-10-2020
Sun 18-10-2020
Sun 04-10-2020
Sat 26-09-2020
Fri 18-09-2020
Sat 01-08-2020
Sat 25-07-2020
Tue 21-07-2020
Tue 14-07-2020
Thu 09-07-2020
Sat 04-07-2020
Mon 29-06-2020
Tue 23-06-2020
Wed 17-06-2020

Tweets