Feirense

FEIRENSE RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Wed 19-05-2021
Sun 16-05-2021
Sun 09-05-2021
Sun 02-05-2021
Sun 25-04-2021
Sun 18-04-2021
Sun 11-04-2021
Sat 03-04-2021
Sun 28-03-2021
Sun 21-03-2021
Sun 14-03-2021
Sun 07-03-2021
Sun 28-02-2021
Sun 21-02-2021
Sun 14-02-2021
Sun 07-02-2021
Sat 30-01-2021
Fri 22-01-2021
Sun 17-01-2021
Sun 10-01-2021
Sun 03-01-2021
Wed 30-12-2020
Sat 19-12-2020
Sat 05-12-2020
Sat 28-11-2020
Fri 20-11-2020
Fri 06-11-2020
Sun 01-11-2020
Mon 26-10-2020
Tue 20-10-2020
Thu 15-10-2020
Sat 10-10-2020
Sat 03-10-2020
Tue 29-09-2020
Tue 22-09-2020
Fri 18-09-2020
Sat 07-03-2020
Sat 29-02-2020
Sat 22-02-2020
Sat 15-02-2020
Sat 08-02-2020
Sun 02-02-2020
Sun 26-01-2020
Sat 18-01-2020
Sat 11-01-2020
Sat 04-01-2020
Sun 29-12-2019
Sun 15-12-2019
Sun 08-12-2019
Fri 29-11-2019

Tweets