Mafra

MAFRA RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Wed 19-05-2021
Sun 16-05-2021
Sun 09-05-2021
Sun 02-05-2021
Sun 25-04-2021
Sun 18-04-2021
Sun 11-04-2021
Sat 03-04-2021
Sun 28-03-2021
Sun 21-03-2021
Sun 14-03-2021
Sun 07-03-2021
Sun 28-02-2021
Sun 21-02-2021
Sun 14-02-2021
Sun 07-02-2021
Thu 28-01-2021
Sun 24-01-2021
Sun 17-01-2021
Mon 11-01-2021
Sun 03-01-2021
Sun 20-12-2020
Tue 15-12-2020
Tue 08-12-2020
Mon 30-11-2020
Sat 07-11-2020
Sun 01-11-2020
Mon 26-10-2020
Sat 17-10-2020
Sat 10-10-2020
Fri 02-10-2020
Sun 27-09-2020
Wed 23-09-2020
Sat 19-09-2020
Sun 13-09-2020
Sat 07-03-2020
Sun 01-03-2020
Sun 23-02-2020
Sat 15-02-2020
Sat 08-02-2020
Sat 01-02-2020
Sun 26-01-2020
Sat 18-01-2020
Sun 12-01-2020
Sat 04-01-2020
Sun 29-12-2019
Thu 19-12-2019
Sat 14-12-2019
Sun 08-12-2019
Sun 01-12-2019

Tweets