Nacional

NACIONAL RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Wed 19-05-2021
Sun 16-05-2021
Wed 12-05-2021
Sun 09-05-2021
Sun 02-05-2021
Sun 25-04-2021
Wed 21-04-2021
Sun 18-04-2021
Sun 11-04-2021
Sat 03-04-2021
Sun 21-03-2021
Sun 14-03-2021
Sun 07-03-2021
Sun 28-02-2021
Sun 21-02-2021
Sun 14-02-2021
Sun 07-02-2021
Wed 03-02-2021
Sun 31-01-2021
Sun 24-01-2021
Thu 21-01-2021
Sun 17-01-2021
Tue 12-01-2021
Fri 08-01-2021
Sun 27-12-2020
Wed 23-12-2020
Sun 20-12-2020
Sun 06-12-2020
Sun 29-11-2020
Wed 25-11-2020
Sun 08-11-2020
Sat 31-10-2020
Sat 24-10-2020
Sat 17-10-2020
Sun 04-10-2020
Sun 27-09-2020
Sat 19-09-2020
Sun 08-03-2020
Sat 29-02-2020
Sun 23-02-2020
Sat 15-02-2020
Sat 08-02-2020
Sun 02-02-2020
Sun 26-01-2020
Sun 19-01-2020
Sun 12-01-2020
Sun 05-01-2020
Sat 14-12-2019
Sat 07-12-2019
Sun 01-12-2019

Tweets