UTA Arad

UTA ARAD RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sat 10-04-2021
Sat 03-04-2021
Sat 20-03-2021
Sat 13-03-2021
Sat 06-03-2021
Sat 27-02-2021
Sat 20-02-2021
Sat 13-02-2021
Sat 06-02-2021
Wed 03-02-2021
Sun 31-01-2021
Wed 27-01-2021
Sat 23-01-2021
Tue 19-01-2021
Fri 15-01-2021
Mon 21-12-2020
Thu 17-12-2020
Mon 14-12-2020
Sat 05-12-2020
Mon 30-11-2020
Sun 22-11-2020
Mon 09-11-2020
Sat 31-10-2020
Sat 24-10-2020
Sun 18-10-2020
Mon 05-10-2020
Mon 28-09-2020
Sun 20-09-2020
Fri 11-09-2020
Fri 28-08-2020
Sat 22-08-2020
Sun 02-08-2020
Sun 26-07-2020
Mon 20-07-2020
Wed 15-07-2020
Thu 09-07-2020
Sat 07-03-2020
Sat 29-02-2020
Mon 24-02-2020
Sun 08-12-2019
Sun 01-12-2019
Tue 26-11-2019
Sun 24-11-2019
Wed 20-11-2019
Sun 17-11-2019
Wed 13-11-2019
Sat 09-11-2019
Wed 06-11-2019
Sun 03-11-2019
Sun 27-10-2019

Tweets