Zemplín Michalovce

ZEMPLíN MICHALOVCE RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sat 06-03-2021
Sat 27-02-2021
Sat 20-02-2021
Sat 13-02-2021
Wed 16-12-2020
Sun 13-12-2020
Sat 05-12-2020
Sat 28-11-2020
Sat 21-11-2020
Sat 07-11-2020
Sat 31-10-2020
Sat 24-10-2020
Sat 17-10-2020
Sat 03-10-2020
Tue 29-09-2020
Sat 26-09-2020
Sat 19-09-2020
Sat 12-09-2020
Sun 30-08-2020
Tue 25-08-2020
Sat 15-08-2020
Tue 11-08-2020
Sat 08-08-2020
Tue 14-07-2020
Sat 07-03-2020
Sun 01-03-2020
Sat 22-02-2020
Sat 15-02-2020
Sat 07-12-2019
Sat 30-11-2019
Sat 23-11-2019
Sat 09-11-2019
Sat 02-11-2019
Sun 27-10-2019
Sat 19-10-2019
Sat 05-10-2019
Sat 28-09-2019
Sat 21-09-2019
Sat 14-09-2019
Tue 10-09-2019
Sat 31-08-2019
Sat 24-08-2019
Sun 18-08-2019
Wed 14-08-2019
Sat 10-08-2019
Sat 03-08-2019
Sat 27-07-2019
Sat 20-07-2019
Wed 17-04-2019
Sun 07-04-2019

Tweets