Almería

ALMERíA RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 20-12-2020
Sun 13-12-2020
Sun 06-12-2020
Wed 02-12-2020
Sat 28-11-2020
Thu 26-11-2020
Mon 23-11-2020
Sat 14-11-2020
Sun 08-11-2020
Thu 05-11-2020
Sun 01-11-2020
Wed 28-10-2020
Sat 24-10-2020
Wed 21-10-2020
Sat 17-10-2020
Sat 10-10-2020
Sun 04-10-2020
Sun 27-09-2020
Sun 16-08-2020
Thu 13-08-2020
Mon 20-07-2020
Fri 17-07-2020
Wed 15-07-2020
Mon 13-07-2020
Sun 12-07-2020
Thu 09-07-2020
Wed 08-07-2020
Sat 04-07-2020
Wed 01-07-2020
Sun 28-06-2020
Thu 25-06-2020
Sat 20-06-2020
Wed 17-06-2020
Sun 14-06-2020
Sat 07-03-2020
Sat 29-02-2020
Sat 22-02-2020
Sat 15-02-2020
Fri 07-02-2020
Sun 02-02-2020
Sun 26-01-2020
Sun 19-01-2020
Thu 16-01-2020
Sat 04-01-2020
Sun 22-12-2019
Thu 19-12-2019
Sun 15-12-2019
Sat 07-12-2019
Sat 30-11-2019
Sun 24-11-2019

Tweets