Fuenlabrada

FUENLABRADA RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 20-12-2020
Sun 13-12-2020
Sun 06-12-2020
Wed 02-12-2020
Sat 28-11-2020
Wed 25-11-2020
Sat 21-11-2020
Sat 14-11-2020
Sun 08-11-2020
Sun 01-11-2020
Thu 29-10-2020
Sat 24-10-2020
Wed 21-10-2020
Sat 17-10-2020
Sun 11-10-2020
Sun 04-10-2020
Sat 26-09-2020
Sun 20-09-2020
Sun 13-09-2020
Fri 07-08-2020
Fri 17-07-2020
Wed 15-07-2020
Sun 12-07-2020
Sat 11-07-2020
Wed 08-07-2020
Tue 07-07-2020
Sat 04-07-2020
Wed 01-07-2020
Sun 28-06-2020
Thu 25-06-2020
Sun 21-06-2020
Wed 17-06-2020
Fri 12-06-2020
Sat 07-03-2020
Sun 01-03-2020
Sat 22-02-2020
Sun 16-02-2020
Sat 08-02-2020
Sun 02-02-2020
Sat 25-01-2020
Fri 17-01-2020
Tue 14-01-2020
Sat 11-01-2020
Sat 04-01-2020
Sun 22-12-2019
Tue 17-12-2019
Sun 15-12-2019
Fri 06-12-2019
Sun 01-12-2019
Sun 24-11-2019

Tweets