Real Sociedad

REAL SOCIEDAD RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 23-05-2021
Sun 23-05-2021
Sun 16-05-2021
Sun 16-05-2021
Wed 12-05-2021
Sun 09-05-2021
Sun 09-05-2021
Sun 02-05-2021
Sun 02-05-2021
Wed 28-04-2021
Sun 25-04-2021
Sun 25-04-2021
Wed 21-04-2021
Sun 18-04-2021
Sun 11-04-2021
Sun 04-04-2021
Sun 04-04-2021
Sun 28-03-2021
Sun 21-03-2021
Sun 21-03-2021
Sun 14-03-2021
Sun 14-03-2021
Sun 07-03-2021
Sun 07-03-2021
Sun 28-02-2021
Sun 21-02-2021
Sun 14-02-2021
Wed 10-02-2021
Sun 07-02-2021
Sun 07-02-2021
Sun 31-01-2021
Sat 30-01-2021
Wed 27-01-2021
Sat 23-01-2021
Sat 23-01-2021
Wed 20-01-2021
Wed 13-01-2021
Sat 09-01-2021
Wed 06-01-2021
Sun 03-01-2021
Thu 31-12-2020
Tue 22-12-2020
Tue 22-12-2020
Sat 19-12-2020
Sat 19-12-2020
Wed 16-12-2020
Sun 13-12-2020
Sun 13-12-2020
Wed 09-12-2020
Sun 06-12-2020

Tweets