Sabadell

SABADELL RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 20-12-2020
Sun 13-12-2020
Sun 06-12-2020
Wed 02-12-2020
Sat 28-11-2020
Wed 25-11-2020
Sun 22-11-2020
Sun 15-11-2020
Sun 08-11-2020
Thu 05-11-2020
Sun 01-11-2020
Thu 29-10-2020
Sun 25-10-2020
Sat 17-10-2020
Sat 10-10-2020
Sun 04-10-2020
Sun 27-09-2020
Sat 19-09-2020
Sun 26-07-2020
Thu 23-07-2020
Wed 09-10-2019
Fri 03-05-2019

Tweets