Aarau

AARAU RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sat 29-05-2021
Sat 22-05-2021
Sat 15-05-2021
Sat 08-05-2021
Sat 01-05-2021
Sat 24-04-2021
Sat 17-04-2021
Thu 01-04-2021
Sat 27-03-2021
Sat 20-03-2021
Sat 13-03-2021
Sat 06-03-2021
Sat 27-02-2021
Sat 13-02-2021
Wed 10-02-2021
Sat 06-02-2021
Tue 02-02-2021
Fri 29-01-2021
Sat 23-01-2021
Sat 19-12-2020
Tue 15-12-2020
Fri 11-12-2020
Tue 08-12-2020
Fri 04-12-2020
Fri 27-11-2020
Mon 23-11-2020
Tue 03-11-2020
Fri 30-10-2020
Sat 24-10-2020
Mon 19-10-2020
Sat 17-10-2020
Fri 16-10-2020
Sat 10-10-2020
Sat 03-10-2020
Sat 26-09-2020
Fri 25-09-2020
Sat 19-09-2020
Sat 12-09-2020
Sat 12-09-2020
Sat 29-08-2020
Sat 22-08-2020
Sat 15-08-2020
Sun 02-08-2020
Thu 30-07-2020
Fri 24-07-2020
Tue 21-07-2020
Sat 18-07-2020
Tue 14-07-2020
Sat 11-07-2020
Wed 08-07-2020

Tweets