FC Schaffhausen

FC SCHAFFHAUSEN RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Tue 02-02-2021
Fri 29-01-2021
Sat 23-01-2021
Tue 22-12-2020
Fri 18-12-2020
Tue 15-12-2020
Fri 11-12-2020
Fri 27-11-2020
Fri 20-11-2020
Sun 08-11-2020
Tue 03-11-2020
Sat 31-10-2020
Sat 24-10-2020
Mon 19-10-2020
Fri 16-10-2020
Sun 04-10-2020
Fri 25-09-2020
Sat 19-09-2020
Fri 11-09-2020
Sun 02-08-2020
Thu 30-07-2020
Fri 24-07-2020
Tue 21-07-2020
Fri 17-07-2020
Tue 14-07-2020
Fri 10-07-2020
Tue 07-07-2020
Sat 04-07-2020
Tue 30-06-2020
Sat 27-06-2020
Tue 23-06-2020
Sat 20-06-2020
Sat 22-02-2020
Sat 15-02-2020
Sat 08-02-2020
Sun 02-02-2020
Fri 24-01-2020
Sat 14-12-2019
Fri 06-12-2019
Sat 30-11-2019
Sat 23-11-2019
Sun 10-11-2019
Sat 02-11-2019
Sat 26-10-2019
Sat 19-10-2019
Sat 05-10-2019
Fri 27-09-2019
Tue 24-09-2019
Sat 21-09-2019
Sat 31-08-2019

Tweets