Neuchâtel Xamax

NEUCHâTEL XAMAX RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Tue 02-02-2021
Fri 29-01-2021
Fri 22-01-2021
Tue 22-12-2020
Fri 18-12-2020
Tue 15-12-2020
Fri 11-12-2020
Mon 07-12-2020
Fri 04-12-2020
Tue 01-12-2020
Fri 27-11-2020
Tue 24-11-2020
Sat 24-10-2020
Tue 20-10-2020
Fri 16-10-2020
Fri 02-10-2020
Fri 25-09-2020
Sat 19-09-2020
Sun 13-09-2020
Mon 03-08-2020
Fri 31-07-2020
Sun 26-07-2020
Thu 23-07-2020
Sun 19-07-2020
Thu 16-07-2020
Sun 12-07-2020
Tue 07-07-2020
Sat 04-07-2020
Wed 01-07-2020
Sat 27-06-2020
Wed 24-06-2020
Sat 20-06-2020
Sat 22-02-2020
Sat 15-02-2020
Sun 09-02-2020
Sat 01-02-2020
Sat 25-01-2020
Sun 15-12-2019
Sat 07-12-2019
Sat 30-11-2019
Sun 24-11-2019
Sat 09-11-2019
Sun 03-11-2019
Thu 31-10-2019
Sat 26-10-2019
Sat 19-10-2019
Sat 05-10-2019
Sun 29-09-2019
Thu 26-09-2019
Sat 21-09-2019

Tweets