Winterthur

WINTERTHUR RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Wed 10-02-2021
Tue 02-02-2021
Fri 29-01-2021
Fri 22-01-2021
Tue 22-12-2020
Fri 18-12-2020
Tue 15-12-2020
Fri 11-12-2020
Tue 08-12-2020
Sat 05-12-2020
Wed 02-12-2020
Fri 27-11-2020
Tue 24-11-2020
Fri 20-11-2020
Tue 20-10-2020
Fri 16-10-2020
Sat 03-10-2020
Fri 25-09-2020
Fri 18-09-2020
Sat 12-09-2020
Tue 25-08-2020
Wed 05-08-2020
Sun 02-08-2020
Thu 30-07-2020
Fri 24-07-2020
Tue 21-07-2020
Fri 17-07-2020
Tue 14-07-2020
Sat 11-07-2020
Tue 07-07-2020
Fri 03-07-2020
Tue 30-06-2020
Fri 26-06-2020
Tue 23-06-2020
Fri 19-06-2020
Fri 21-02-2020
Sun 16-02-2020
Sat 08-02-2020
Sun 02-02-2020
Sat 25-01-2020
Sun 15-12-2019
Sun 08-12-2019
Fri 29-11-2019
Sun 24-11-2019
Fri 08-11-2019
Sat 02-11-2019
Wed 30-10-2019
Sat 26-10-2019
Sat 19-10-2019
Fri 04-10-2019

Tweets