Estudiantes de Mérida

ESTUDIANTES DE MéRIDA RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 13-12-2020
Sun 06-12-2020
Wed 25-11-2020
Wed 18-11-2020
Sat 14-11-2020
Mon 16-12-2019
Wed 11-12-2019
Sun 10-11-2019
Sun 03-11-2019
Sat 26-10-2019
Sun 20-10-2019
Sat 12-10-2019
Sun 06-10-2019
Thu 26-09-2019
Mon 23-09-2019
Sat 14-09-2019
Wed 11-09-2019
Sun 08-09-2019
Sun 01-09-2019
Sun 25-08-2019
Sun 18-08-2019
Thu 15-08-2019
Sun 11-08-2019
Sun 04-08-2019
Sun 28-07-2019
Sun 30-06-2019
Sun 23-06-2019
Sun 16-06-2019
Mon 10-06-2019
Sun 02-06-2019
Sun 26-05-2019
Thu 18-04-2019
Wed 10-04-2019
Wed 20-03-2019
Mon 28-01-2019
Sat 03-11-2018
Sun 28-10-2018
Sun 21-10-2018
Sun 07-10-2018
Sun 16-09-2018
Sun 02-09-2018
Sun 26-08-2018
Sun 19-08-2018
Sun 12-08-2018
Sat 04-08-2018
Sun 29-07-2018
Sun 22-07-2018
Sun 27-05-2018
Fri 18-05-2018
Sun 13-05-2018

Tweets