Valenciennes vs Châteauroux Prediction, H2h Tips – Fri, 08 November 2019


Valenciennes vs Châteauroux Prediction, H2h Tips

Valenciennes

Valenciennes Logo

LDDLL

France
France - Ligue 2France – Ligue 2

Fri, 08 November 2019

22 : 00

Châteauroux

Châteauroux Logo

WDLDW

Valenciennes Matches

 

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team
Fri 02-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Valenciennes 1 – 1 Nancy
Fri 09-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Le Mans 1 – 2 Valenciennes
Fri 16-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Valenciennes 1 – 0 Rodez
Mon 26-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Guingamp 0 – 1 Valenciennes
Fri 30-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Valenciennes 1 – 0 Clermont
Fri 13-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Sochaux 0 – 0 Valenciennes
Fri 20-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Valenciennes 1 – 1 Niort
Fri 27-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Ajaccio 2 – 0 Valenciennes
Fri 04-10-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Valenciennes 0 – 2 Grenoble Foot 38
Fri 18-10-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Caen 0 – 0 Valenciennes
Mon 28-10-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Valenciennes 0 – 0 Le Havre
Fri 01-11-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Troyes 1 – 0 Valenciennes
Fri 08-11-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Valenciennes 22 : 00 Châteauroux

Châteauroux Matches

 

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team
Fri 02-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Châteauroux 0 – 0 Rodez
Fri 09-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Niort 3 – 0 Châteauroux
Fri 16-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Châteauroux 0 – 1 Ajaccio
Fri 23-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Chambly 0 – 0 Châteauroux
Fri 30-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Châteauroux 0 – 1 Troyes
Mon 16-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Lens 1 – 0 Châteauroux
Fri 20-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Châteauroux 1 – 1 Grenoble Foot 38
Fri 27-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Le Havre 0 – 1 Châteauroux
Fri 04-10-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Caen 1 – 1 Châteauroux
Fri 18-10-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Châteauroux 0 – 1 Paris FC
Fri 25-10-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Orléans 1 – 1 Châteauroux
Fri 01-11-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Châteauroux 1 – 0 Auxerre
Fri 08-11-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Valenciennes 22 : 00 Châteauroux

PREMIUM ACCESS

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *